• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Want to get organized in 2022? Let Dokkio put your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in order. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Available on the web, Mac, and Windows.


Eight Recursive Standards

Page history last edited by Jason Stephenson 3 years, 4 months ago

By nature, literacy knowledge and skills are recursive learning endeavors: students revisit concepts again and again as they learn to read and write at increasingly sophisticated levels throughout their academic career. This description and purpose of the recursive nature of the eight overarching standards provide a visual representation of this process.


Screen Shot 2017-02-06 at 9.01.48 PM.png

Back to Homepage

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.